Cyclenix Archives

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   NEXT

Local Ride

Sat. Nov. 10, 2018 - By Barbara S.

Kfar Sava Ride

Sat. Nov. 3, 2018 - By Talia S.

Local ride

Sat. Oct. 27, 2018 - By David

Local ride

Sat. Oct. 20, 2018 - By Talia

Away Ride North - Eli Sat's Gadot Ride

Sat. Oct. 13, 2018 - By Michal

Local Ride

Sat. Oct. 6, 2018 - By David

Yarkon ride

Sat. Sept. 29, 2018 - By

Summer Holiday

Sat. Sept. 22, 2018 - By Francis

Ben Shemen Sept. 2018

Sat. Sept. 15, 2018 - By David

Home Patch L'Chaim ride

Sat. Sept. 8, 2018 - By

Home Patch

Sat. Sept. 1, 2018 - By David

Home Patch

Sat. Aug. 18, 2018 - By Anna

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details