Cyclenix Archives

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   NEXT

Home Patch

Sat. Sept. 23, 2017 - By John

Hom Patch Ride

Sat. Sept. 16, 2017 - By Ted

Yarkon National Park/Baptist Village

Sat. Sept. 2, 2017 - By Frances

Home Patch - Hot Stuff

Sat. Aug. 26, 2017 - By Frances

Local Ride

Sat. Aug. 12, 2017 - By tba

Michal's Bithday Local Ride

Sat. Aug 5, 2017 - By tba

Home Patch - Yarkon

Sat. July 29, 2017 - By tba

Tel Mond

Sat. July 22, 2017 - By tba

Local Ride

Sat. July 15, 2017 - By John

Nahal Alexander

Sat. July 8, 2017 - By Arik and Ted

Home Patch

Sat. July 1, 2017 - By John

Home Patch

Sat. June 24, 2017 - By Frances

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details