Cyclenix Archives

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   NEXT

Local Ride

Sat. Oct. 12, 2019 - By Ted

Local Ride

Sat. Oct. 5, 2019 - By Frances

Local Ride - L’chaim L’5780

Sat. Sept. 28, 2019 - By Talia S.

Nahal Yarkon - Circular Route

Sat. Sept. 21, 2019 - By David

Home Patch Ride

Sat. Sept. 14, 2019 - By Frances

Home Patch Ride

Sat. Sept. 7, 2019 - By Anna

Home Patch Ride

Sat. Aug. 31, 2019 - By

Home Patch Ride

Sat. Aug. 24, 2019 - By

Yarkon Ride

Sat. Aug. 17, 2019 - By Frances

Local Ride

Sat. Aug. 10, 2019 - By Michal

Yarkon Circle Away Ride

Sat. Aug. 3, 2019 - By David

Local Ride Report

Sat. July 27, 2019 - By

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details