Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   NEXT

Home Patch

Sat. July 1, 2017 - By John

Home Patch

Sat. June 24, 2017 - By Frances

Bat Shlomo - Ramot Menashe

Sat. June 17, 2017 - By Michal

Home Patch

Sat. June 10, 2017 - By Stephen Schulman

Ben Shemen June 2017

Sat. June 3, 2017 - By Michal

The Heat is up!

Sat. may 27, 2017 - By Frances

Zichron Ya'acov

Sat. May 20, 2017 - By Michal

Home Patch

Sat. May 13, 2017 - By Talia

An Hysterical Ride

Sat. May 6, 2017 - By Ted

Local ride

Sat. April 29, 2017 - By Merrill

Hazorea Ride 2017

Sat. April 22, 2017 - By Anna

Wheels of Hope 2017

Sat. April 1, 2017 - By tba

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details