Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   NEXT

Sat. Feb. 10, 2018 - By David

Sea View

Sat. Feb. 3, 2018 - By Frances

By the Numbers

Sat. Jan. 27, 2018 - By Ted

Ride Report - Holy MUD and other surprises!

Sat. Jan. 20, 2018 - By Michal

Ride Report

Sat. Jan. 13, 2018 - By Michal

Ride Report

Sat. Jan. 13, 2018 - By Michal

Local Ride

Sat. Jan. 6, 2017 - By

Local Ride - Cyclenix Year End Ride

Sat. Dec. 30, 2017 - By Stephen Schulman

Local Ride - When Dust Gets in Your Eyes

Sat. Dec. 23, 2017 - By Frances

Local Ride

Sat. Dec. 23, 2017 - By tba

Zichron Ride

Sat. Dec. 16, 2017 - By David

Meir's Views

Sat. Dec. 9, 2017 - By Frances

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details