Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   NEXT

Tel-Aviv Ride

Sat. July 4, 2015 - By Hylton

Home patch ride report

Sat. June 27, 2015 - By Jose Sunikansky

Hof Hacarmel Area Ride Report

Sat. June 20, 2015 - By Ted

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. June 13, 2015 - By Michal

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. June 6, 2015 - By Michal

Elishema - Nachshonim Forest

May 30, 2015 - By Talia

Ride Report

Sat. May 23, 2015 - By David

2015 "Wheels of Hope" (off road route)

Sat. May 16, 2015 - By Michal

Home patch ride report

Sat. May 9, 2015 - By Ted

Netanya - Nahal Alexander

Sat. May 2, 2015 - By Francis

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. April 25, 2015 - By John

Home Patch Ride

Sat. April 18, 2015 - By John

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details