Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   NEXT

The Green Green Grass Of...

Sat. Dec 13, 2014 - By Frances

Park Britannia Ride Report

Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 - By Rafi

Rolling in the deep!

Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 - By Michal

Home patch Ride report

Sat. Nov. 29, 2014 - By John

(WINDY) Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Nov. 22, 2014 - By John

Kinneret Ride 2014

Sat. Nov. 15, 2014 - By

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Nov 15, 2014 - By Stephen

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Nov 8, 2014 - By Ted

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Nov. 1, 2014 - By Michal

Ride Report - Ben Shemen

Sat. Oct. 25, 2014 - By Stuart Ballan

Same Time, Same Place...

Sat. Oct 18, 2014 - By Michal

Ride Report - Elishema

Sat. Oct 11, 2014 - By Anna

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details