Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   NEXT

A Local Ride in the Rain

Sat. Oct. 19, 2013 - By Talia

Burgata to Nahal Alexander

Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 - By Stephen

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Oct. 5 2013 - By Frances

Ride Report - Ramat Gan to Bat Yam

Sat. Sept. 28, 2013 - By Ilan

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Sept. 21, 2013 - By John

Elishema

Sat. Sept 7, 2013 - By Stuart

Ride Report - The Year End

Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 - By Frances

Ride Report - Sea, Sun and Sand

Sat. Aug 24, 2013 - By Frances

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Aug. 17, 2013 - By Yvette

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Aug. 10, 2013 - By Ted

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Aug 3, 2013 - By Rafi

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. July 27, 2013 - By Yvette

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details