Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   NEXT

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. June 1, 2013 - By Yvette

Netanya to Nahal Alexander and back

Sat. May 25, 2013 - By Frances

Home Patch Ride

Sat. May 18, 2013 - By John

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. May 11, 2013 - By John

The Saturday Jail House Rock

Sat. May 4, 2013 - By Frances

Elishema - Einat

Sat. April 27, 2013 - By David

Riders in the Rain

Sat. April 20, 2013 - By Frances

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Apr. 13, 2013 - By John

Nof Hacaerlel Ride

Sat. April 6, 2013 - By Frances

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. March 30, 2013 - By Yvette

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. March 23, 2013 - By John

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. March 16, 2013 - By Frances

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details