Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   NEXT

Har Horshan Reserve Away ride

Sat. July 20, 2013 - By Ted

Home Patch Ride

Sat. July 13, 2013 - By Francis

Home Patch (Gabi's Route)

Sat. July 6, 2013 - By David

Alonim-Tzipori-Beit Lechem HaGlili Ride Report

Saturday, June 29th, 2013 - By Yvette

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. June 22, 2013 - By John

Ben Shemen Ride Report

Sat. June 15, 2013 - By Ted

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. 8th June, 2013 - By Anna

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. June 1, 2013 - By Yvette

Netanya to Nahal Alexander and back

Sat. May 25, 2013 - By Frances

Home Patch Ride

Sat. May 18, 2013 - By John

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. May 11, 2013 - By John

The Saturday Jail House Rock

Sat. May 4, 2013 - By Frances

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details