Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   NEXT

Kidnapped!

Sat. May 25, 2019 - By Frances

Home Patch Ride

Sat. May 18, 2019 - By David

Cyclenix Vs the Yarkon

Sat. May 11, 2019 - By Talia Feigenbaum

Lead on...

Sat. April 27, 2019 - By Frances

Ein Carmel - Nachsholim/Dor

Sat. April 27, 2019 - By David

Wheels of Hope 2019

Sat. April 13, 2019 - By Michal

Local Ride

Sat. April 6, 2019 - By Michal

Local Ride

Sat. March 30, 2019 - By Ted

Away Ride - Netanya

Sat. March 23, 2019 - By Frances

Local Ride

Sat. March 9, 2019 - By Talia F.

Singing in the Rain

Sat. March 2, 2019 - By Frances

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details