Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   NEXT

Fruit of the Sharon

Sat. Nov. 3 - By Frances

Home Patch Ride

Sat. Oct. 27, 3012 - By John

Home Patch Ride

Saturday, Oct. 13, 2012 - By Yvette

Home Patch Ride

Sat. Oct 6, 2012 - By Yvette

Local Ride

Sat. Sept. 29, 2012 - By Barbara Sher

New Year Wheeling

Sat. Sept 22, 2012 - By Frances

The Last ride of the year. 5772

Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 - By John

8/9/12 - By Uri ??? ????

Saturdays' Passion

Sat. Sept. 1, 2012 - By Frances

Hot, hot local ride

Sat. Aug. 25 - By John

Hof Hacarmel

Sat. Aug 18 - By Ted

Uphill in the heat

Aug 11, 2012 - By Frances

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details