Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   NEXT

Home Patch to Nahal Yarkon

Sat. June 23, 2012 - By Megan

Ben Shemen Forest

Sat. June 16, 2012 - By Adrian Wolff

Ride Report

Sat. June 9, 2012 - By Ted

The Sand and the Sea

Sat. June 3, 2012 - By Francis

Semi Home Patch Ride

Sat. May 26th, 2012 - By Gabi Raanan

Home Patch Ride

Sat. May 19, 2012 - By John

Kfar Menachem - Tel Zafit

Sat. May 12, 2012 - By Rafi Landsman (English Translation by David)

Home Patch Ride Report

Saturday, May 5th, 2012 - By John

Home Patch Ride

Sat. April 28, 2012 - By David

Elishema - Einat Ride

Sat. April 21, 2012 - By Merrill

Home Patch Ride

Sat. April 14, 2012 - By John

Home Patch Ride

Sat. March 31, 2012 - By Hylton

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details