Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   NEXT

????? ???? ???

Sat. Dec. 31, 2016 - By ???? ????

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Dec. 24, 2016 - By John

Wet Home Patch

Sat. Dec. 17, 2016 - By Raphi

Arugot Ride Report

Sat. Dec 10, 2016 - By Raphi

Home Patch ride report

Sat. Dec. 3, 2016 - By Talia

Home Patch

Sat. Nov. 26, 2016 - By John

Eshtaol - Kisalon - Ein Limon

Sat. Nov 19, 2016 - By Arik

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Nov. 12, 2016 - By Anna

Sovev Tel Gezer (Latrun Area)

Sat. Nov. 5, 2016 - By Tracy

The Hills are Alive...

Sat. Oct. 29, 2016 - By Francis

Coming soon

Sat. Oct. 22, 2016 - By Ted

Home Patch Ride

Sat. Oct. 15, 2016 - By Talia

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details