Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   NEXT

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. June 4, 2016 - By John

Home Patch Report

Sat. May 28, 2016 - By John

So Much Nature So Close To Home

Sat. May 21, 2016 - By Talia

Home Patch

Sat. May 14, 2016 - By Merrill

Home Patch Ride Novella

Sat. May 7, 2016 - By Stuart

Amikam - Har Horshan

Sat. April 30, 2016 - By David

Nahal Yarkon Westwards

Sat. April 16, 2016 - By David

Local Ride

Sat. April 9, 2016 - By Michal

Elishema - Einat

Sat. April 2, 2016 - By John

Home Patch Ride

Sat. March 26, 2016 - By Machal

Home Patch Report

Sat. March 19, 2016 - By Uri

The Givat Hamoreh Single

Sat. March 12, 2016 - By Michal

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details