Cyclenix Archives

PREV   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   NEXT

Ride Report

Sat. March 5, 2016 - By Raphi

Beit Kama - Ruhama Ride

Sat. Feb. 27, 2016 - By Michal

Wandering along - in the fashion of Wordsworth

Sat. Feb. 20, 2016 - By Frances

Hof Hacarmel Ride Report

Sat. Feb 13, 2016 - By Ted

The Road Less Travelled

Sat. Feb. 6, 2016 - By Talia

Cold Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Jan. 30, 2016 - By Anna Sheffer

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Jan 23, 2016 - By John

Burma Road Away Ride

Sat. Jan. 16, 2016 - By Michal

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Jan. 16, 2016 - By John

Home Patch Ride Report

Sat. Jan. 9, 2016 - By Michal

Hadera Forest- Nahal Alexander Ride Report

Sat. Dec. 26, 2015 - By Michal

Winter Wonderland

Sat. Dec. 12, 2015 - By Frances

Contact

Contact Info.

If you have any questions or want to get in touch for any reason, feel free to get in touch with David or John:


Email: jcandy@inter.net.il
David: 054-474-1424
John: 050-942-2788

Disclaimer

By joining our rides each participant confirms that:
  1. He/she is in good health and there is no medical reason preventing him/her from participating in the ride.
  2. He/She releases the organizers of the tour from all claims arising out of, in consequences of any loss, injury, damage to his/her person or property while participating in the ride.
  3. He/She is aware of and accepts the risks in participating in the ride.



New riders always welcome to join us.

Missing our newsletter?
Kindly notify CYCLENIX if you have changed your e-mail details